Borough of Roselle Park Mayor & Council

The Borough of Roselle Park is governed by an elected Mayor and six Councilpersons. Roselle Park is divided into five election districts, referred to as wards, with one Councilperson elected from each ward, and one Councilperson elected at large. The Mayor is elected to a four-year term and Councilpersons are elected to three-year terms.

The Governing Body of the municipality holds its regular meetings in the Council Chamber at Borough Hall on the 1st and 3rd Thursday of each month at 7:00 PM.

You can learn about and contact your elected representatives on the following pages:

Mayor Carl Hokanson

First Ward Councilman  Eugene Meola

Second Ward Councilman Joseph Petrosky

Councilwoman at Large Charlene Komar Storey

Third Ward Councilman 
Ryan Kelly .

Fourth Ward Councilman Gino Elmarassy

Fifth Ward Councilman Richard Templeton

Roselle Park is located in Union County and is represented in New Jersey's 21st District and the United States 10th District.

Roselle Park Borough Offices
Union County Government
New Jersey State Legislature
The United States House of Representatives

Please Note: In order to elect your town official, you need to be a registered voter. You can register at the Clerk's Office in the Roselle Park Borough Hall.