Borough Hall: 908-245-6222

Diversity Committee

The Roselle Park Diversity and Inclusion Committee is established within Section 2-41 of the Borough Code. The purpose of the Roselle Park Diversity and Inclusion Committee, as codified, shall be to recognize and expand awareness about the various religions, philosophies, beliefs, cultures, ethnic backgrounds, and sexual orientations of the residents of the Borough of Roselle Park. The Diversity and Inclusion Committee may make recommendations to the Mayor and Council about including the beliefs of all residents in Borough celebrations and work with the Borough institutions to promote events to increase understanding of the diverse groups that make up the Borough of Roselle Park.

Committee Members (9)

Mickey Dunn

Marc Fernandez

Gregory Johnson

Kathryn Medina

Shana O'Keefe

Marielle Pasqua

Marisol Ramirez

Hector Rueda

Vacant (as of 8/27/20)

Translate »