Borough Hall: 908-245-6222

Fire Department

Fire Chief

Steven A. Thompson


Lorraine Hose Co. # 1

Deputy Chief


(Sherman Ave @ E. Westfield Ave: East End of Town)

Central Hose Co. # 2

Deputy Chief

Mark Jaskula

(Chestnut Street @ W. Lincoln Ave: Center of Town)

Faitoute Hose Co # 3

Deputy Chief

Raymond J. Kuterka

(Laurel Ave @ W. Lincoln Ave: West End of Town)

Translate »