Borough Hall: 908-245-6222


Roselle Park Police Department – Roselle Park Municipal Complex

110 East Westfield Avenue, Roselle Park, New Jersey 07204

Phone: 908-245-2300

Police Chief

Dominick Frino


Chief Frino was sworn in to command of the Roselle Park Police Department in 2023. The Department currently has 34 regular sworn members, several Class II SLEOs, along with an auxiliary force. The Department is well trained and takes pride in its ability to address the needs and concerns of the citizens of Roselle Park.

Translate »